logo for print
ATLANTA: 1800 Howell Mill Rd • Suite 800 • Atlanta, GA 30318 • 404-350-9853
FAYETTEVILLE: 1267 Highway 54 West • Suite 4200 • Fayetteville, GA 30214 • 678-829-1060
NEWNAN: 775 Poplar Rd. • Suite 310 • Newnan, GA 30265 • 770-251-2590
SANDY SPRINGS: 755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE • Suite 320 • Atlanta, GA 30328 • 404-350-8711
STOCKBRIDGE: 1240 Eagles Landing Parkway • Suite 260 • Stockbridge, GA 30281 • 678-854-9500
Connect with PCI InstagramLinkedIn

Patient Testimonials

Piedmont Cancer Institute is very proud to have such wonderful patients providing personal testimonials and positive feedback about our practice. Please take a look at some of our most recent reviews.

January 2024 

Dr. Lohiya is the best doctor ever!!!!

January 2024 

I have been going to Doctor Feinstein for about 5 to 6 years. I like him very much. He do explain things to me to help me understand sometimes when I don't want to understand but he is a pretty cool doctor overall he made sure he keeps a good eye on me and I really appreciate Doctor Feinstein.

January 2024 

Dr. Feinstein made me instantly comfortable, explained things clearly, and took time to answer all my questions. He's a cool cat and is clearly amazing at his work.

January 2024 

Dr. Feinstein is very patient; does an excellent job of thoroughly explaining things; ensures the patient's understanding; and offers viable options for consideration.

January 2024 

Dr. Feinstein always makes me feel like I am the only patient. Never rushed, listens intently. Encouraging too.

January 2024 

Dr. Feinstein office is one of the best friendly office you can visit the staff is great and they have patient it also the office and the workplace is great. This office is very clean and trustworthy the nurses are great they get along everyone. Thanks for your staff and the doctor that take care of us that Feinstein makes you feel comfortable and relaxed and give you more security and let you know what's going on with your examination with your problem thanks everyone there have a bless day.

January 2024 

Dr. Shams is the best. Saved my life. All of the staff is polite & helpful.

January 2024 

Dr Shams is a very compassionate and extremely bright and knowledgeable oncologist. I loving having access to her at several locations around Atlanta as well!

January 2024 

Dr. Amin is an excellent doctor. Very professional. Concise but thorough in her report of the facts, her medical opinion and action plan. I'd definitely recommend her!

January 2024 

Pleasant attitude! Dr Amin listens, explains and listens again. My thoughts and my feelings are always valid. Great doctor and I love recommending herto others.

January 2024 

Dr. Patel is a remarkable individual, embodying intelligence, compassion, and kindness in his profession. His commitment to acknowledging both his patients and their families sets him apart, creating a sense of trust and comfort. With an exceptional ability for communication, Dr. Patel ensures that his patients are well-informed and supported throughout their healthcare journey. Not only is he brilliant in his field, but his staff also reflects his dedication to excellence, making the entire experience under his care truly commendable.

January 2024 

Dr Patel was patient with me and my questions answered and explained the cancer growth explained my blood work and even suggested a course of action for a diet.

January 2024 

Dr Patel is a great physician. He is caring, concerned and committed to my treatment. He is very prompt in scheduling follow up tests and responding to results. I am very pleased with him.

January 2024 

Dr. Bender is really excellent.

January 2024 

Dr. Bender is the best doctor ever.

January 2024 

Dr Bender was very professional. Explains conditions and treatments. Takes time to answer my questions. Felt very comfortable with him.

January 2024 

Very good! Dr. Rhee is very pleasant, caring and informative!

January 2024 

Dr. Rhee is a very professional and VERY RELATABLE which makes the appointments easier less stressful...The best physician EVER..Thank you Dr

December 2023 

Doctor Tran is a very, very good doctor. She is very professional, knowledgeable and extremely concerned about her patients. My husband and I were really impressed with her overall bedside manner, prognosis and her plan to help him get well. She and Her staff are also one in a million and professional. You are very fortunate to have such a consummate Professional such as Doctor Tran on your staff thank you for hiring her.

December 2023 

Always kind and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Jonas.

December 2023 

Dr. Assikis is very patient, caring and understanding! I'm blessed to have him as my Dr.

December 2023 

Very kind, he is thorough with the patients. Explains everything to where patients understand.

December 2023 

I have known Dr. Mininberg for a long time, and trust with whatever advice he has to offer.

November 2023 

Dr. Jonas really listens and addresses my concerns. Even with hard visits I leave with a smile. He has a very warm and funny personality.

November 2023 

Dr. Lohyia is simply the best doctor ever. He's kind and patience. He answers all my questions and follow up with suggestions to make my life a little bit better. He's been a blessing. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

November 2023 

One sentence Dr. Assikis is one of my outstanding doctors he always kind and patient his knowledge is outstanding. Thanks Dr. have a wonderful holiday season.

November 2023 

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Sinha. She enter the exam room wearing a beautiful smile. Her concern for my concerns were genuine and encouraging. She made me feel that she had reviewed my file and gave me the answer I desired.

November 2023 

Very caring and informative. Dr. Sinha took time to explain every detail of my diagnosis and treatment and answer my questions. I am confident that I am in good hands with Dr. Sinha.

November 2023 

Dr Sinha is outstanding. She managed my care to get me to the finish line with the greatest probability of success while also keeping me as comfortable and active as possible. She worked really well as part of a team with my other care providers (radiologists, surgeons, endocrinologists) to put together and implement a plan which was best for my specific situation. When changes were needed, Dr Sinha reacted with an intelligent and successful solution. She always kept me informed, answered all my questions, and had me part of the decision process (when applicable). I couldn't be more pleased with my level of care from Dr Sinha and team.

November 2023 

She is wonderful, caring and listens.

November 2023 

Dr. Patel was very professional and took time to explain my lab results and answered all of our questions. He was mindful of me being a self-pay patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel.

November 2023 

Dr. Bender was very personable and explained my condition in detail. He also explained treatment options.

November 2023 

Dr. Rhee and staff are always very attentive and kind. Thank you.

November 2023 

I really appreciate how he took the time to talk and explain to me what's going on with me. And explain step by step what happens next.

November 2023 

Professional thorough, encouraging thru the process of beating this disease.

November 2023 

Dr Mininberg is one in a million. Thorough, great patience, and explains with clarity and understanding. Excellent job!

October 2023 

Dr. Jonas and his ENTIRE staff are simply amazing. Courteous, professional, personable, and informative. My experience with these fine professionals has eliminated so much of my fear and angst associated with my sickness. I was fortunated to find Dr. Jonas.

October 2023 

Outstanding physician and staff. Took the time to explain everything about my condition and next steps. Professional and timely. Staff was excellent. Sincere in their approach and my well being. The best.

October 2023 

Dr Lohiya always pays close attention to me and offers helpful suggestions to help me progress. He seems to have refreshed his memory of my previous visits before coming into the room, which I find rare these days. I always look forward to seeing him.

October 2023 

Dr Assikis is friendly, well organized, and answers questions in a way that lay persons understand. As his patient, I have complete confidence in his judgment and overall ability. He is one of the our "healing heroes".

Five Atlanta Area Locations

Providing the highest quality cancer treatment services close to home.

WebMD Preferred Provider Castle Connolly Top Doctors 2023 Castle Connolly Top Doctors 2022 GASCO Lifetime Group Member Georgia Trend Top Doctors Atlanta Magazine Top Doctors Best of North Atlanta 2022 Kev's Best