logo for print
ATLANTA: 1800 Howell Mill Rd • Suite 800 • Atlanta, GA 30318 • 404-350-9853
FAYETTEVILLE: 1267 Highway 54 West • Suite 4200 • Fayetteville, GA 30214 • 678-829-1060
NEWNAN: 775 Poplar Rd. • Suite 310 • Newnan, GA 30265 • 770-251-2590
SANDY SPRINGS: 755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE • Suite 320 • Atlanta, GA 30328 • 404-350-8711
STOCKBRIDGE: 1240 Eagles Landing Parkway • Suite 260 • Stockbridge, GA 30281 • 678-854-9500
Connect with PCI InstagramLinkedIn

Patient Testimonials

Piedmont Cancer Institute is very proud to have such wonderful patients providing personal testimonials and positive feedback about our practice. Please take a look at some of our most recent reviews.

April 2024 

My father has been in his care since Sept 2023 and he is doing much better. We were given a death sentence and told to put my dad on hospice care!! We transferred to Dr Lohiyas care and my dad's prognosis is much better than expected!!! I thank Dr Lohiya and his capable staff for taking care of my dad.

April 2024 

Because of her pleasant and professional demeanor, I don't dread keeping my appointments! My last appointment was Friday; I received a follow up call Monday morning from a referral service that she suggested would possibly be helpful!

April 2024 

My first visit with Dr. Patel he was very Caring and explained everything so I could understand showed me pictures and was just super nice. All the staff was nice and thoughtful and very professional. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Patel and would recommend him to anyone.

April 2024 

As always, Dr Bender was kind, friendly, interested in my well being & concern for my health. He has a wonderful bedside manner making me feel very comfortable. Thanks to his staff. The lab was also a good experience.

April 2024 

Appointment is always on time. Very professional staff in the office. Dr Rhee is a consummate professional who reviews and explains everything in terms you can understand. I have never left an appointment with anything but total satisfaction!

March 2024 

I've been a patient for several years, Dr Jonas goes above and beyond for his patients, I tell everyone how good he and his staff are.

March 2024 

Dr. Jonas always takes time to review and answer any questions. Excellent care provided by doctor and support staff!

March 2024 

Dr Assikis is always very clear,thorough and takes his time with you to make sure your questions are answered and you understand all the information he has provided.

March 2024 

Dr. Asskis is a great doctor friendly and caring.

March 2024 

Dr. Assikis is the best!

March 2024 

Dr. Feintstein is very thorough and caring. Explains things in a way you can understand and takes time for any questions you may have.

March 2024 

Dr Feinstein was great. I never felt rushed and feel the visit was productive.

March 2024 

Dr. Feinstein is great! Very informative and thorough. He has always been very positive.

March 2024 

Dr. Shams is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional!

March 2024 

Dr. Shams is a great Doctor I love her much.

February 2024 

The office was kept very clean and the staff were kind and friendly. Even though the day I visited was quite busy, I did not in any way feel rushed at my appointment. Dr. Patel took his time with me after I explained my issues and left me with a great health plan. I would highly recommend this office and their staff.

March 2024 

As always Dr. Patel is on top of the patient knowing all the details.

March 2024 

I highly recommend Dr. Patel and his staff. He is kind, professional, knowledgeable and shows genuine concern for his patients. You never feel rushed. He always answers all your questions with great care. From the time you check in to the time you check out, you greeted with smiles, and you were made to feel like your time is important. The lab technicians are the best in drawing blood. The infusion center staff and nurses are excellent! I feel very lucky to have been treated by Dr. Patel and his staff for the past seven years.

March 2024 

As always, I was greeted by a friendly staff and waited no more than 6-7 minutes to be called back for lab work. The phlebotomist was so kind and didn't hurt a bit. Dr. Patel came to the exam room within 4 minutes and was his usual pleasant and caring self. He is so good at listening and asking the right questions! Some of my labs came in the next day requiring attention and I received a call from his nurse who set up an appointment right away. I feel like I am getting excellent care from Dr. Patel.

March 2024 

One of the best doctors I have!!! Dr. Patle is very caring and knowledgeable!!!

March 2024 

Dr. Bender explains and covers all the steps we are taking to address were we are in the process of care in my treatment.

March 2024 

Always courteous! Seeks feedback from me, patient and reviews /compares previous visits to make patient aware of progress (if any) made. Quite pleased with Dr. Rhee.

March 2024 

Dr. Rhee is a great doctor. Very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns.

March 2024 

Dr. Rhee is very personable and caring. Takes time with you, answers your questions well. He is a very good doctor. His staff is pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend him to family and friends in need of an oncologist.

March 2024 

Dr Tran continues to update me on the new treatments.

March 2024 

Dr. Tran was great. Very warm and welcoming and explained everything in detail.

March 2024 

Dr. Mininberg is always excellent and professional.

March 2024 

Dr. Mininberg and staff are very professional, caring and attentive to the patients' need. Highly recommend Dr. Mininberg and the practice. I have been a patient for 9 years and have not been disappointed!

March 2024 

Dr. Mininberg saved my life 16 years ago. Best doctor I have ever had treat me.

March 2024 

Great Dr travel 60 MI to see him as he is always direct thorough and takes time to be personal

February 2024 

This was my first visit with Dr. Lohiya and I was thoroughly impressed by his professionalism and interaction with patients. He is very attentive in listening to and understanding your concerns, and provides excellent feedback. I would highly recommend him as your physician.

February 2024 

Dr. Lohiya is the best! He is empathetic, compassionate, and knowledgeable. He takes his time to answer every question and never rushes. I've been seeing him for over a year. The staff is also great!

February 2024 

Dr Assikis is an amazing oncologist. He's full of positive energy and is very helpful and informative. He takes the time to listen to all of my concerns, no matter how long it takes. He makes me feel at ease with treatment plans. I'd recommend him for anyone going through treatment.

February 2024 

This visit was great, the staff was super friendly, and professional. I was treated as if it was all about me. I work in the Healthcare industry, so this meant so much to me. Dr.Feinstein was very informative and prepared for my visit. He made my husband and I feel better about the treatment plan.

February 2024 

I recently had my first visit with Dr.Sinha and her NP Dr. Anna Robinson to address issues with being anemia. It was a great experience, they answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about my plan of care. The entire office staff was very nice and welcoming.

February 2024 

Great office staff as well as Dr Jonas!

January 2024 

So lucky to have Dr Assikis as my oncologist. What a great doctor!

January 2024 

Dr Feinstein has provided excellent care for me from the very beginning of my hemochromatosis diagnosis. I could not imagine receiving this kind of care from another Doctor!! The televisit was a great experience, too!

January 2024 

Dr. Bender explained everything and I left there a very happy patient!

January 2024 

This office is great. From check-in to checkout. Friendly and thorough people when it comes to your health. Dr. Minniberg is a great doctor.

Five Atlanta Area Locations

Providing the highest quality cancer treatment services close to home.

WebMD Preferred Provider Castle Connolly Top Physician Practices Castle Connolly Top Doctors 2024 Castle Connolly Top Doctors 2023 Castle Connolly Top Doctors 2022 GASCO Lifetime Group Member Georgia Trend Top Doctors Atlanta Magazine Top Doctors 2023 Atlanta Magazine Top Doctors 2023 Best of Perimeter 2023 Best of Perimeter 2023 Best of North Atlanta 2023 Best of North Atlanta 2022 Atlanta's Best 2023 Kev's Best